Fae Accord

A complex peace treaty between humans and nonhumans signed in 1931 which designated those races touched by Fae magic as sovereign. The agreement divided the US into nine autonomous regions, marked by magical boundaries and ruled by an individual Fae Touched monarch. The Accord included restrictions regarding Infusion, regulations for carrying firearms on American soil and the formation of the Guard to name a few.

← Back to Glossary