The Nine is made up of individual monarchs who rule the sovereign Fae Touched regions negotiated in the Fae AccordThe nine territories reside within the borders of the US but are autonomous unto themselves. Two of the Nine include Rose Standish, who is the queen of the East South Central Regionand Nathan Sinclair, who is the king of the West South Central Region.

← Back to Glossary